Welcome to Scotty’s New Site!

Hello person.  I see you have somehow stumbled onto my website, so, welcome!

I recently moved to wordpress.com from Weebly because well, I forgot about my Weebly site and my brothers seem to like wordpress.com for their blogs.  Since I will soon be guest blogging on one of their blogs, I needed to make an account here so I said, “what the heck?” and made a website for myself here as well.

So who am I?  Well, I’m Scotty.  You can learn more about me on the ‘About’ page.  You can also learn more about me by following me on my social media accounts, which are on the sidebar.  But I’ll give you the basics in the form of a list:

  • I’m 16 years old.
  • I’m the youngest of 9 kids, and a triplet.
  • My favorite colors are red and black.
  • I play a few instruments and produce music.
  • I’m an actor.
  • Cats are the best animals on the planet ever.
  • I have written a play that my school’s drama club performed.
  • I go to boarding school.
  • During the summer I live with my sister in Boston.
  • I’m in love with Ariana Grande and Selena Gomez.

So that’s a little bit about me.  I guess you’ll learn more as I add to my website.  And if you’re interested in checking out my music, just click the Music page or check out my Soundcloud page.  I’ll be sure to add more songs as I produce them.

scotty signature

Leave a Reply

